Video: Origin – Accident And Error

Technical death metallers Origin are streaming “Accident And Error” as a 360º visualize lyric video below. The song is off of their forthcoming seventh album Unparalleled Universe, out June 30, 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records (North America) and Agonia Records.

Unparalleled Universe was recorded and mixed by longtime producer/engineer Robert Rebeck at Chapman Recording in Lenexa, KS. Mastering was handled by Colin Marston at Menegroth – The Thousand Caves. Artwork was brought to life this time by Filip Ivanovic.

Unparalleled Universe track list:
01: Infinitesimal To The Infinite
02: Accident And Error
03: Cascading Failures, Diminishing Returns
04: Mithridatic
05: Truthslayer
06: Invariance Under Transformation
07: Dajjal
08: Burden Of Prescience
09: Unequivocal
10: Revolución (Brujeria cover feat. Jessica Pimentel (“Orange Is The New Black”) & Jeff Sisson (Troglodyte)