Ray Suhy (Six Feet Under, etc) Releasing Fulmination On June 16th

Guitarist Ray Suhy (Six Feet Under, Cannibis Corpse, ex-East of the Wall) will be releasing Fulmination, an explosive, instrumental metal EP on June 16, 2017 via Cessation Engine Records. Drums were performed by 19-year old Victor Montanero. Stream a trailer below.

Fulmination Track Listing:
01: Cerulean
02: Fulmination
03: Subjugation
04: Cess Pool