Expulsion Releasing Nightmare Future On July 14th via Relapse Records

Photo Credit: Jay Valena

Extreme metallers Expulsion, featuring members of Repulsion, Exhumed, Phobia, Intronaut and Gruesome, will be releasing their debut album Nightmare Future on July 14, 2017 via Relapse Records. Stream “Altar of Slaughter” below.

Nightmare Future was produced by Matt Olivo, mixed by Toxic Holocaust’s Joel Grind and mastered by Maor Appelbaum (Mayhem, Faith No More, Halford).

Spawned from the cerebral mind of grind legend Matt Olivo (Repulsion), Expulsion combines grind, punk and crust into a caustic musical vomit guaranteed to stack the corpses high. Olivo’s partner-in-grind, Matt Harvey (Exhumed, Gruesome) was recruited over beers in a sweaty LA apartment to bring his classic brand of oratory assault. The additions of veterans Danny Walker (Drums; Intronaut, Exhumed, Phobia) and bassist Menno Verbaten (Lightning Swords of Death) complete the fit-to-burn outfit. Expect nothing but the best of throat-shredding vocals, relentless blast beats, buzzsaw riffs and raw bass tones. Expulsion will leave you horrified with their vile brand of classic, 80’s sickness!

Nightmare Future Tracklist:
01: Total Human Genocide
02: Altar of Slaughter
03: Mask of Fear
04: Nightmare Future
05: Funeral Bells
06: Compulsions
07: Comatose