Lyric Video: The Ferrymen – Still Standing Up

The Ferrymen will be releasing their self titled debut album, coming out on June 2, 2017 via Frontiers Music Srl. This is a brand new project featuring Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear , Magnus Karlsson’s Free Fall ) and vocalist Ronnie Romero (Lords Of Black , Rainbow ), together with drummer Mike Terrana (Rage , Axel Rudi Pell, MasterPlan, and more). Stream a lyric video for “Still Standing Up” below.

THE FERRYMEN Track Listing:
01: End Of The Road
02: Ferryman
03: Fool You All
04: Still Standing Up
05: Cry Wolf
06: One Heart
07: Darkest Hour
08: How The Story Ends
09: Enter Your Dream
10: Eyes On The Sky
11: Eternal Night
12: Welcome To My Show