Audio: The Temperance Movement – White Bear

the temperance movement

The Temperance Movement (vocalist Phil Campbell, bassist Nick Fyffe, guitarists Paul Sayer and Matt White, drummer Damon Wilson) are streaming “White Bear” off of their second album of the same name, out July 15, 2016 via Fantasy Records below.

The band has upcoming July tour dates confirmed.

Jul 09: Ride Festival – Telluride, CO
Jul 10: Ride Festival – Telluride, CO
Jul 12: Marquis Theatre – Denver, CO
Jul 14: Bottom Lounge – Chicago, IL
Jul 15: Limelight – Peoria, IL
Jul 16:The Stache at Intersection – Grand Rapids, MI
Jul 18: Lost Horizon – Syracuse, NY
Jul 19:Mercury Lounge – New York, NY
Jul 20: Underground Arts – Philadelphia, PA
Jul 22:A&R Music Bar – Columbus, OH
Jul 23:The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall – Detroit, MI