Audio: Withem – Fourth Audio Sampler of The Unforgiving Road

withem the unforgiving road

Norwegian progressive metallers Withem is streaming their fourth audio offering of their forthcoming album The Unforgiving Road, out June 3, 2016 via Frontiers Music Srl below. The new album sees the band perfecting their style with their gripping, melody-driven songs avoid the clichés and pitfalls of overly dramatic instrumental sections and sheer senseless complexity and instead center on creative interplay between the musicians, while the unique vocal range of Ole Aleksander Wagenius gives the band a distinctive touch.

Track Listing of The Unforgiving Road includes:
01: …Intro
02. Exit
03: In The Hands Of A God
04: The Pain I Collected
05: Riven
06: C’est La Vie
07: The Eye In The Sky
08: Arrhythmia
09: In My Will
10: Unaffected Love
11: Outro…

withem the unforgiving road ad