Music Video: Despised Icon – Beast

Photo credit: Charlie Baron

Photo credit: Charlie Baron

Montreal deathcore outfit Despised Icon is streaming their Jessy Fuchs from Slam Disques directed (Obey The Brave, Simple Plan) music video for the title song from their forthcoming album Beast, out July 22, 2016 via Nuclear Blast below.

despised icon beast

Beast was produced and engineered by former guitarist Yannick St-Amand (Beneath The Massacre, Neuraxis) and mixed/mastered by Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Opeth, Nevermore). Artwork was created by Alexandre Goulet.

Beast track list:
01: The Aftermath
02: Inner Demons
03: Drapeau Noir
04: Bad Vibes
05: Dedicated To Extinction
06: Grind Forever
07: Time Bomb
08: One Last Martini
09: Doomed
10: Beast