Sarcofago Reissuing Rotting EP With Bonus DVD


Greyhaze Records will be reissuing Brazilian black/death metallers Sarcofago’s classic 1989 EP Rotting on digipak format with a bonus DVD with the band’s live performance at Belo Horizonte in 1991 in support of Morbid Angel on the Altars of Madness Tour, on September 2, 2016.

Stream “Nightmare” below.

CD Track List:

01: The Lust
02: Alcoholic Coma
03: Tracy
04: Rotting
05: Sex, Drinks & Metal
06: Nightmare

DVD Track List:

01: Alcoholic Coma
02: Satanic Lust
03: Rotting
04: Satanas
05: Nightmare

Sarcofago Rotting Album Cover lores-600x600