The Darlings Releasing Live Attack On September 30

the darlings

Southern California rock n roll outfit The Darlings will be releasing Live Attack on September 30, 2016 via Hardline Entertainment. It consists of 14 blistering live tracks recorded November, 7th 2015 at The Slidebar in Fullerton, CA.

the darlings live attack


01: Public Service Announcement
02: Obsession Road
03: Hypnotize
04: Teenage Thing
05: Carol
06: No Sunshine
07: Mr. Morgan Crow
08: There’s a Madman Livin in Waco
09: Hummingbird Wings
10: Won’t Back Down
11: Love Story
12: Broken Heart Still Beating
13: Head Hunter