Trailer: Jasmine Cain – White Noise Sizzle Reel

jasmine cain

Nashville Industry Music Awards (NIMA) Alternative Rock Band of the Year vocalist/bassist and motorcycle rally queen Jasmine Cain is streaming a White Noise sizzle reel below. The album is now out via 3Thirteen Music/eOne Music and was produced by Mills Logan (Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan, Toby Keith), Jasmine Cain and Lincoln Parrish (Cage the Elephant), and features JASMINE CAIN members Zach Ballard and Benjamin Johnson on drums and lead guitar, respectively.

White Noise Track Listing:
01: Coming In Hot
02: White Noise
03: Break Even
05: Fools Gold, featuring Jeff Labar (Cinderella)
06: Good Life
07: Into The Grey, featuring Gerry Finn (Killer Dwarfs)
08: Nightingale
09: 1995
10: Any Given Sunday, featuring Jeff Labar (Cinderella)
11: Fall To Rise, featuring Ralph Saenz (Steel Panther) & Charlie Parra Del Riego (Kobra and the Lotus)