Video: Combichrist – Album Teaser

combichrist 2016

Norwegian-American electro heavy rockers Combichrist are streaming a teaser video for their upcoming eighth studio album This is Where Death Begins, out June 3, 2016 via Out of Line Music below.

The album was produced by¬†Out of Line Music (Filter) plus Combichrist’s own Andy LaPlegua and mastered by the legendary Vlado Meller (Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot). The 15-track album also features guest vocals from Chris Motionless (Motionless in White) and Ariel Levitan (MXMS).

combichrist this is where death begins

01: We Are the Plague
02: My Life My Rules
03: Glitchteeth
04: Exit Eternity (feat. Ariel Levitan)
05: Skullcrusher
06: Time Again
07: Destroy Everything
08: Tired of Hating You
09: Don’t Care How You Feel About It
10: Blackened Heart
11: Pay to Play (feat. Chris Motionless)
12: Slakt
13: Black Tar Dove Pt.1
14: Black Tar Dove Pt.2
15: Homeward (feat. Ariel Levitan)