Audio: Puddle Splasher – No Leaves

puddle splasher

New Jersey rockers Puddle Splasher will be releasing their debut album Separate States on July 8, 2016 via Animal Style Records. Stream “No Leaves” here.

puddle splasher separate states

Separate States – Track Listing
01: Summer Sigh
02: Different Life
03: Decent Thoughts
04: No Leaves
05: I’m Hurting Me
06: Healing Problems
07: Dead in the Afternoon
08: Not a Word
09: Good News
10: Seperate States