Audio: Bill Baird – Walking In A Straight Line

San Francisco based musician, producer and conceptual artist Bill Baird is streaming a new track “Walking In A Straight Line,” off of his forthcoming album Baby Blue Abyss, which will be released in tandem with Easy Machines via Red Essential on June 28, 2017.

Baby Blue Abyss track listing:

01: Wino Strut
02: Graveyard Dawn
03: Everlasting Pleasure Cruise
04: Diamond Studded Casket
05: Baby Blue
06: Walking In A Straight Line
07: Muzak Of The Spheres
08: Bourgeois Blues
09: Nature Dot Com
10: Social Swamp Quicksand Screen
11: Long Ascent

Easy Machines track listing:

01: Telephones
02: Quicksilver Slip
03: Shape Shifting Game
04: Be Yourself
05: As The Sun Will Rise This Dream Recedes
06: Heaviness Of Flame
07: Sound In Your Mind
08: You’re Someone Else
09: So Says Me
10: Never Go Home Again