Audio: Bun E Carlos – Armenia City In The Sky

bun e carlos greeting from buenzuela

Legendary Cheap Trick drummer Bun E. Carlos is streaming his version of The Who’s “Armenia City In The Sky” (featuring John Stirratt (Wilco, The Autumn Defense), from his forthcoming solo album Greeting From Buenzuela Out June 24, 2016 via EOne Music here.

In addition to Stirratt, the album also features Robert Pollard (Guided By Voices), Xeno (original Cheap Trick vocalist), Hanson, Alejandro Escovedo, Dave Pirner (Soul Asylum), John Stirratt (Wilco), Nicholas Tremulis, Alex Dezen (Damnwells), Rick Rizzo (Eleventh Dream Day), and members of Candy Golde and the Monday Night Band.

Tracklisting for Greetings From Bunezuela! (order subject to change):

1. Do Something Real (Robert Pollard) – feat. Robert Pollard
2. Armenia City In The Sky – (The Who) feat. John Stirratt
3. Him Or Me (Paul Revere & The Raiders) – feat. Hanson
4. I Love You No More (The Blackstones) – feat. Alex Dezen
5. Tell Me (The Rolling Stones) – feat. Alejandro Escovedo
6. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (Bob Dylan) – feat Dave Pirner
7. Let The Mystery Be (Iris DeMent) – feat. Xeno
8. Idea (The Bee Gees) – feat. Robert Pollard
9. Les Cactus (Jacque DuTronc) – feat. Nicholas
10. I Can Only Give You Everything (Them) – Rick Rizzo
11. Slow Down(Alejandro Escovedo) feat. Alejandro Escovedo
12. Count On Me (Fra Lippo Lippi) feat. Xeno
13. I Don’t Mind (Alex Dezen) – feat. Alex Dezen