Hoist The Colors Releasing Mourners In September

hoist the colors

Southern California folk influences punk rockers Hoist The Colors are releasing their third full length record titled Mourners, out September 24, 2016 via Hardline Entertainment. Download the title track for free here.


01: Little Rebel
02: No One Lives Here
03: Mourners
04: Muse
05: Dancing With Ghosts
06: Rainier
07: So It Goes
08: All Quiet On The Western Front
09: Bullseye
10: Stowaway
11: Mariposa
12: Something More Than This