Spell Releasing For None and All May 27


Vancouver heavy metal trio Spell will be releasing their sophomore album For None and All on May 27, 2016 via Bad Omen Records. The LP’s striking cover image was created by artist Adam Burke for Nightjar Illustration (Ruby the Hatchet, Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats), foretelling the record’s mystical vibe.

The band will be holding a record release show on May 27, 2016 at Fortune Sound Club in Vancouver, BC with Danava and The Order of the Solar Temple. Go here for more info.

spell for none and all

Track listing:

01: Madame Psychosis
02: Whipping Sigils
03: Too Late
04: The Sickness Unto Death
05: River of Sleep
06: Séance
07: The Veil
08: Dark Desires
09: Vanitas
10: The Sphinx