The Krays Releasing Live at the Silo

the krays live at the silo

Legendary New York City punk outfit The Krays officially released its first live album Live at the Silo, out now via Dead City Records.

In 2007 The Krays hit the road and toured with Dropkick Murphys. It was at The Silo Nightclub in Reading, Pa. where The Krays blistered through a high octane set whipping the crowd into a frenzy. Professionally recorded in 2007, and then dug up recently and mixed by Johnny Kray, Live At The Silo features all of the fans’ favorite songs.

01: Troubled Times
02: Your Own Personal War
03: One Stop
04: Radio
05: Write Us Off
06: Guns Of Brooklyn
07: Too Lazy
08: Slick Back Nothing
09: They Control You
10: Rip And Tear
11: You Bastards
12: More In The Crowd