Warfather Releasing Tracklisting For The Grey Eminence

warfather steve tucker

Warfather, featuring one time Morbid Angel frontman Steve Tucker, has released the artwork and track listing for their sophomore release The Grey Eminence, out September 16, 2016 via Greyhaze Records. This record was produced by Erik Rutan (Hate Eternal, ex-Morbid Angel).

Tucker commented:

“I am extremely excited for the release of The Grey Eminence. I feel that this album is one of the best things that I have ever been a part of! Erik Rutan did an amazing job on the production and the songs speak for themselves!”

Rutan added:

“Recording with Steve and the guys on the new Warfather album has been fantastic! It has been a blast to be working on this monster album in the studio once again with my great friend and former band mate. The songs are heavy as hell and just outright awesome. We have some great tones and performances.”

The Grey Eminence Track List:

01: Orders of the Horde
02: Headless Mean Can No Longer Speak
03: Judgement, The Hammer
04: For Glory or Infamy
05: The Dawning Inquisition
06: Heedless Servant
07: Carnage of the Pious
08: Grey Eminence
09: Fair and Final Warning

warfather the grey eminence