Neurosis Vinyl Reissues Of Two Classic Albums

neurosis a sun that never sets + the eye of every storm

Relapse Records is issuing a 30th anniversary super deluxe reissue on vinyl for NeurosisA Sun That Never Sets (2001) and The Eye of Every Storm (2004), pressed on 180 gram double vinyl with heavy duty ‘tip-on’ jackets. Both titles feature brand-new cover art and will include a digital download of the full record(s). The reissues are set for a June 17th release.

neurosis a sun that never sets

A Sun That Never Sets Tracklisting:

01: Erode
02: The Tide
03: From the Hill
04: A Sun that Never Sets
05: Falling Unknown
06: From Where Its Roots Run
07: Crawl Back In
08: Watchfire
09: Resound
10: Stones from the Sky

neurosis the eye of every storm

The Eye Of Every Storm Tracklisting:

01: Burn
02: No River To Take Me Home
03: The Eye Of Every Storm
04: Left To Wander
05: Shelter
06: A Season In The Sky
07: Bridges
08: I Can See You

In the meantime the band has upcoming live dates:

Aug 10: Brutal Assault Festival – Jaromer (CZ)
Aug 11: Festa Radio Onda D’Urto – Brescia Bs (IT)
Aug 12: Rock Altitude Festival – Le Locle (SI)
Aug 13: Oya Festival – Oslo (NO)
Aug 14: Arena Wien – Landstrasse (AT)( (w/ Tesa, Ufomammut Bezirk)
Aug 15: UT Connewitz – Leipzig, (DE)
Aug 17: Patronaat – Haarlem (NE)
Aug 18: Pukkelpop Festival – Hasselt (BE)
Aug 20: Motocultor Festival – Saint Nolff (FR)
Aug 21: Amplifest – Porto (PO)