Twiztid Re-Releasing The Green Book In August

twiztid the green book pre order bundles

After acquiring the rights to their 2003 release The Green Book, Twiztid will be re-release and re-distribute it in refreshed CD and vinyl formats on August 19, 2016 and available for order here. Stream a teaser commercial below.

What is surely Twiztid’s most requested out of print album, The Green Book features guest appearances from Shaggy 2 Dope, E-40, Esham, Tech N9ne, Violent J, Layzie Bone, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Anybody Killa and Bushwick Bill and originally debuted at #52 on the Billboard charts nearly 13 years ago.

The Green Book track listing:
01: The Green Book
02: On The Other End
03: White Trash Wit Tat-2’s
04: Afraid of Me
05: Wondering Why?
06: Call Me
07: I’m The Only 1 (with Shaggy 2 Dope)
08: Speculationz (with E-40)
09: The World Is Hell (with Esham)
10: Nikateen
11: U Don’t Wanna B Like Me
12: Serial Killa (with Tech N9ne)
13: Marsh Lagoon (with Violent J)
14: Bobby’s Dad
15: Hydro (with Layzie Bone)
16: Frankenstein (with Blaze Ya Dead Homie)
17: Everybody Diez (with ABK & Bushwick Bill)
18: Fat Kidz
20: Darkness

They have assorted live dates in June announced:

With special guests: Jarren Benton, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Rats & AJAX
Jun 17: Oddbody’s – Dayton, OH
Jun 18: Michigan Theater – Jackson, MI

With special guests: Lex The Hex Master & Rats
Jun 23: Big Shots – Valpariaso, IN
Jun 24: Emerson Theater – Indianapolis, IN

Days of the Dead Horror Convention & Autograph Signing:
Jun 25: Wyndham Indianapolis West – Indianapolis, IN