Video: In Mourning Studio Documentary

in mourning 3

Swedish melodic death/doom metallers In Mourning is streaming their studio documentary for their upcoming fourth studio album Afterglow, out May 20, 2016 via Agonia Records below.

This is their first album featuring new drummer Daniel Liljekvist (ex-Katatonia). The cover artwork was made by Kristian Wåhlin (Bathory, Tiamat, King Diamond).

01: Fire And Ocean
02: The Grinning Mist
03: Ashen Crown
04: Below Rise To The Above
05: The Lighthouse Keeper
06: The Call To Orion
07: Afterglow

Jul 28-31: Castle Part Festival – Castle Of Bolków (PL)
Aug 18-20: Sabaton Open Air – Falun (SE)
14-15 Oct:- Maximum Rock Festival – Bucharest (RO)

in mourning afterglow